Joukkueet

HARRASTEPESIKSEN VASTUUHENKILÖ:
 

Jani Veijola           045 1141 351                 harraste@lahdenmailaveikot.fi


JOUKKUEIDEN YHTEYSHENKILÖT
PELISARJA kaudella 2020

1. Ursan Tiikerit:             Mika Fröberg                       040 7696199           mikafroberg@gmail.com

2. Versowood:                 Tuomo Alikoski                   050 4004 725         tuomo.alikoski@gmail.com        

                                            Timo Ilola                             040 5933949          timoilola@phnet.fi

3. Senior Team:               Pauliina Kinanen                040 7614163           pauliina.kinanen2@luukku.com

                                            Jorma Pulliainen                040 8621409          jorma.pulliainen@vr.fi

4. Piilevä Voima:             Sami Töytäri                        040 520 9801         sami.toytari@positiivarit.fi

                                            Konsta Kuokkanen             050 3063701          konsta.kuokkanen@kotiportti.fi

 5. Asikkala:                      Joonas Ylä-Hemmilä         045 650 7003         jylppy@viipurilainen.fi

6.  Kärkölä:                       Kalle Rauhamaa                  044 283 6045         kallerauhamaa@hotmail.com

7.  Laune Baari:               Mika Saarinen                     044 5010478          pikkis.saarinen@luukku.com

8.  Sipa -20                       Simo Laine                           040 755 3665         simolaine@dnainternet.net